Regional Reimbursement Contacts

Companies listed below are contacted on a quarterly basis to review their listing and provide any updates. 

Last updated 4/2021


Abbvie
Samantha Neville
Field Access Specialist - Northeast
Cell:(727) 401-9924

Venclexta https://www.venclexta.com/cll/support-and-resources/financial-support.html


GlaxoSmithKline
Michael Savoia
Northeast Oncology FRM
Managed Markets & Government Affairs
5 Moore Drive, PO Box 13398, RTP, NC 27709-3398
United States
Email michael.j.savoia@gsk.com
Cell 914-588-3473
www.togetherwithgskoncology.com



Adaptive Biotechnologies
Karuna Craig
Patient Access and Reimbursement Manager
kcraig@adaptivebiotech.com
Patient Hotline (855) 236 9230
Clinical Services (888) 552-8988

https://www.clonoseq.com/adaptive-assist

Guardant Health

Leeann Barlow

Regional Sales Director, Northeast

mobile +1 908 309 7945

Email: LBarlow@guardanthealth.com

https://guardant360cdx.com/practice-resources/

Agios Pharmaceuticals
Phillip Ricci
Senior Manager Patient Access & Reimbursement Services
Cell Phone: (781) 258-7464

Email: phillip.ricci@agios.com

Tibsovo (ivosidenib)
Patient Support Services:
www.myagios.com/patient/index.html
Copay Assistance: www.myagios-copay.com/#/app/layout/home

Heron Therapeutics
Michelle Wollersheim
Director, National Accounts /Reimbursement
C: 414-687-5624
E: mwollersheim@herontx.com

CINVANTI® (aprepitant) injectable emulsion
SUSTOL® (granisetron) extended-release injection

https://www.heronconnect.com/


Alexion
Bill Eicholzer
Bill.eicholzer@alexion.com
Mobile 774-479-1326
https://alexiononesource.com/
Ultomiris, Soliris

Incyte

Maura (Eichman) Sandell, BSN

Oncology Therapeutic Specialist

Incyte Corporation

1801 Augustine Cut-off
Wilmington, DE 19803

msandell@incyte.com

603-718-9295

IncyteCARES: http://www.jakafi.com/hcp/incytecares-support-program.aspx

AMAG Pharmaceuticals

Feraheme Assist

Feraheme IV Iron

Mariaelena Galie

Senior Manager, Patient Services

mgalie@amahpharma.com

267-275-1185

https://www.feraheme.com/patient-support/

 

Amgen
Trish Hanson
781-815-2694
Tricia.Hansen@xcenda.com
Amgen Assist
1-704-618-6767

http://www.amgenassist360.com/



Astellas
Kevin Kobylinski
Access and Reimbursement Manager
NH/VT/ME/MA/CT/RI
C: 603-502-8175
E-mail: kevin.kobylinski@Astellas.com 
PADCEV™ (enfortumab vedotin-ejfv), Xospata® (gilteritinib), Xtandi® (enzalutamide) https://www.astellaspharmasupportsolutions.com/

Ipsen
Melissa Kramer
Regional Reimbursement Director
978-701-8568
Email:melissa.kramer@ipsen.com

Somatuline Depot(Lanreotide),  and Onivyde(Irinotecan Liposome Injection)

Patient Access services: www.ipsencares.com

AstraZeneca/MedImmune 

Jenifer N. McNulty 
Field Reimbursement Manager 
MA, ME, NH, VT, RI 
Cell 617.818.3517
 jenifer.mcnulty@astrazeneca.com
Imfinzi, Tagrisso, Lynparza, Calquence, Faslodex, Iressa, Enhertu, Koselugo

Janssen 
Ward Bennett
Healthcare Policy and Advocacy Director
Strategic Customer Group
Johnson & Johnson
Health Care Systems Inc.
8 Bloody Brook Rd
Amherst NH 03031 USA
T: 603-672-9381
M: 603-345-1404

wbennett@its.jnj.com

http://www.janssencarepath.com/
DARZALEX® (daratumumab), YONDELIS® (trabectedin), ZYTIGA® (abiraterone acetate), DOXIL® (doxorubicin HCl liposome injection), PROCRIT® (epoetin alfa), and SYLVANT® (siltuximab),ERLEADA® (apalutamide).

Aveo Oncology

Caroline Ward, RN, BSN

Oncology Account Manager-New England

cward@aveooncology.com

603-707-6223

Product: Fotivda (tivozanib)

AVEO ACE Program- Access Center of Excellence

www.fotivda.com to enroll

1-833-Fotivda (1-833-368-4832)

Jazz Pharmaceuticals 
Lynn Monte
Access & Reimbursement Manager
Hematology/Oncology
Jazz Pharmaceuticals
3170 Porter Drive
Palo Alto, CA 94304
508-873-1445
Lynn.monte@jazzpharma.com
www.jazzcares.com

Bayer
Jerry George

Field Reimbursement Manager
Bayer Oncology
(716) 308-4143
, cell
(585) 492-5261, fax

jerry.george@bayer.com
Xofigo, Nexavar, Nubeqa,Stivarga and Aliqopa

Nexavar Patient Assistance

Stivarga Patient Assistance

Xofigo Patient Assistance 

Aliqopa Patient Assistance

Vitrakvi Patient Assistance
Nubeqa Patient Assistance


Karyopharm Therapeutics
Jacqueline Buckley
Corporate Account Director
85 Wells Avenue Suite 210
Newton MA 02459
Cell: 774- 236-0231
jbuckley@karyopharm.com
XPOVIO® (selinexor)
For HCPs: www.XPOVIOpro.com
https://www.karyforward.com

BeiGene
Jeff Wilhour
Director, Field Market Access
Cell: 410-804-2619
jeff.wilhour@beigene.com
Brukinsa Patient Support
1-833-234-4363
Brukinsa

Free 30-day Brukinsa Trial Voucher Program 

Lilly USA
Mary E. Mergy, MBA
Oncology Field Reimbursement Manager – Northeast
(Eli Lilly and Company
Lilly Technology Center South, Indianapolis, IN 46285
314.601.7421 (mobile)
mergy_mary@lilly.com
https://www.lillyoncologysupport.com
Cyramza (ramucirumab), Alimta (pemetrexed), Erbitux (cetuximab),Retevmo (Selpercatinib), Verzenio (abemaciclib), Portrazza (necitumumab)

Verzenio Continuous Care Program
Verzenio.com
1-844-verzenio (1-844-837-9364)
Lilly Cares Foundation
Lillycares.com
1-800-545-6962

BMS Access Support James Blanchard

Manager, Access & Reimbursement Support
Manchester, NH (ME, NH, VT)
Cell (207) 232-3395

james.blanchard@bms.com
www.BMSAccessSupport.com
www.celgenepatientsupport.com

Oncology
Abraxane, Opdivo, Yervoy

Hematology
Empliciti, Idhifa, Inrebic, Onureg, Pomalyst, Reblozyl, Revlimid, Sprycel

Merck
Field Reimbursement
Chris Greklek
M: (202) 253-0592
Email: Christopher.greklek@merck.com

Mark Montello
Medicare Account Executive
Mark.Montello@merck.com
603-321-1145


Boehringer-Ingelheim-Gilotrif

Cathy Berry
Reimbursement Access Associate Director
Cell Phone: 716 481 1563
E-mail: catherine.berry@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Gilotrif: https://www.gilotrifhcp.com/starting-your-patient
Gilotrif Commercial Co-Pay Program: https://sservices.trialcard.com/Coupon/Gilotrif

Novartis Oncology
John Manacek

Senior Reimbursement Manager
john.manacek@novartis.com
Office: (203)699-9220
Cell: 203)725-6812
Fax: (203)699-8245
http://hcp.novartis.com/ 

www.CoPay.NovartisOncology.com
www.KISQALI.com
www.FreeTreatmentVoucher.com

Clovis Oncology

Katheryne Murray
Practice Experience Manager- Northeast

Cell: 860-876-5568

kmurray@clovisoncology.com


www.rubracaconnections.com

Rubraca® (rucaparib)


Oncopeptides 
Jean Leone, CPC, CPPM
National Account Executive, Northeast Region
Jean.leone@oncopeptides.com
Cell: 904-254-9268

PEPAXTO (melphalan flufenamide)

www.OnCoursesupport.com



Coherus Biosciences, Inc.
Teri Nisbet, CPC, CHONC
Field Reimbursement Specialist
Phone: 727-599-4998
tnisbet@coherus.com
https://www.coheruscomplete.com/

Pharmacyclics
Roland Gustavson
Reimbursement Account Manager – East
(203)223-4804 cell
RGustavson@pcyc.com
Imbruvica (ibrutinib)
Patient Access & Support Services: https://youandisupport.com/

Daiichi Sankyo
Ned L. Woody
Field Reimbursement Manager, Oncology – Northeast
Cell (410) 688-4109
nwoody@dsi.com
Products: Injectafer, Enhertu and Turalio
https://dsiaccesscentral.com/

Pfizer
Julie Rogers
Field Reimbursement Manager
Pfizer Oncology

860-422-0420
Julie.rogers@pfizer.com

Pfizer Patient Assistance: www.PfizerOncologyTogether.com

Ibrance, Talzenna, Xalkori, Lorbrena, Inlyta, Torisel, Vizimpro, Bosulif, Sutent, Daurismo, Besponsa, Mylotarg, Retacrit, Nyvestim, Nyvepria, Bavencio, Braftovi-Mektovi, Ruxience, Trazimera, Zirabev

Dova Pharmaceuticals

Richard DeBone
Director- Market Access
Dova Pharmaceuticals
rdebone@dova.com
724.953.9661

https://www.dova1source.com/


Puma Biotechnology

Ron Hill l Senior Clinical Specialist
(424)832-6629
rhill@pumabiotechnology.com
NERLYNX® (neratinib)
https://nerlynx.com/hcp/access-and-support

Eisai
Betsy Clark
Senior Oncology Specialist
Betsy_Clark@eisai.com
Lenvima,Halaven
www.eisaireimbursement.com

Regeneron
Jeanne Leahy

Phone: 215-285-0068
Email: Jeanne.leahy@sanofi.com

Libtayo: Libtayohcp.com
Libtayo: Libtayo Surround

 

Rigel Pharmaceuticals 

Karen “KB” Sweeting 

Territory Business Manager

ME, NH, VT & Eastern MA

Rigel Pharmaceuticals 

Mobile (916) 708 1078 


www.tavalisse.com

EMD Serono

Walter Serafin, MA, BA

Associate Director, Government Programs & Field Reimbursement 

EMD Serono, Inc.

Mobile: (339) 214-6080

Office: (913) 322-6063

walter.serafin@emdserono.com

One Technology Place

Rockland, MA. 02370
EMD Serono’s CoverOne Program
Toll Free (844) 826-8371

Sandoz Biopharmaceuticals
Andrew Palsha
Reimbursement Policy Manager
508 735-1941
andrew.palsha@sandoz.com
https://www.sandozonesource.com/

Epizyme
Kevin M. McKeon
Oncology Account Manager – Epigenetic Therapy
kmckeon@epizyme.com
(603) 759-9201 (cell)
TAZVERIK™ (tazemetostat)

EpizymeNOW Patient and Product Support Enrollment Form or 1-833-4EPINOW (437-4669)


Sanofi-Genzyme Oncology
Mike Brooks

Regional Account Manager

484-686-9380
mike.brooks@sanofi.com

Sarclisa (isatuximab-irfc), Jevtana (Cabazitaxel), Elitek (Raspuricase)

CareASSIST


Exelixis 

Michele Sofarelli
Senior Oncology Account Manager 
Maine, New Hampshire and Vermont 
CABOMETYX.com
207-838-2364 
msofarelli@exelixis.com 
Exelixis Access Services


Seagen
Samit Bhatt
Associate Director-US Managed Markets
425-308-0597
sbhatt@seagen.com

www.SeagenSecure.com

855.4SECURE (855.473.2873), Option 1
Adcetris (brentuximab vedotin)
PADCEV(enfortumab vedotin-ejfv)
TUKYSA (tucatinib)





Servier
Wendy Poage
Patient Advocacy
Oncaspar, Asparlas
Wendy.Poage@servier.com
617-335-7987


Genentech
Susan Royal
Field Reimbursement Manager
Cell:
(617) 653-3288
royal.susan@gene.com
https://www.genentech-access.com

copayassistancenow.com

https://www.gene.com/patients/patient-foundation
855-MYCOPAY (855-692-6729)

Infused Products: AVASTIN® (bevacizumab) , GAZYVA® (obinutuzumab)HERCEPTIN® (trastuzumab), KADCYLA® (ado-trastuzumab emtansine), PERJETA® (pertuzumab), POLIVY™ (POLATUZUMAB VEDOTIN-PIIQ), RITUXAN® (rituximab), TECENTRIQ® (atezolizumab)

Oral Products:
ALECENSA® (alectinib), COTELLIC® (cobimetinib), ERIVEDGE® (vismodegib),ROZLYTREK
® (entrectinib), TARCEVA® (erlotinib), VENCLEXTA™ (venetoclax) ZELBORAF® (vemurafenib)

Subcutaneous Products: HERCEPTIN HYLECTA™ (TRASTUZUMAB AND HYALURONIDASE-OYSK), PHESGO (pertuzumab, trastuzumab, and hyaluronidase-zzxf), RITUXAN HYCELA™ (rituximab/hyaluronidase human)

Stemline Therapeutics
Angela Johnson
Field Reimbursement Manager, Northeast
Cell: 724-858-6285

ajohnson@stemline.com
ELZONRIS
www.elzonris.com
Stemline ARC Patient Assistance


Genomic Health

Dan Monteith
Regional Oncogenomic Liaison
Genomic Health
m 650.722.7043 or 866.613.3015
f 603.488.5565
dmonteith@genomichealth.com

Taiho Oncology

Bob Stewart
Director, Market Access
Taiho Oncology, Inc.

101 Carnegie Center, Suite 101
Princeton, NJ 08540
609 575-5169
rstewart@taihooncology.com https://www.taihooncologycopay.com/


Gilead

Nicole Cornett JD, MBA
National Accounts
M: (201) 341-4605
Email: Nicole.cornett@gilead.com
Zydelig (idelalisib)
https://www.zydeligaccessconnect.com/patient
1-844-622-2377
Yescarta (axicabtagene ciloleucel)
https://www.yescarta.com/support#kite-konnect

1-844-454-5483

TRODELVY
Access Services: https://trodelvy.com/patient/access-services


Takeda
Deborah Looney
Field Access Director
Ph: 617-543-9736
deborah.looney@takeda.com

Takeda Oncology Here2Assist™



Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.

Robert Britting
CORE Reimbursement Support
Robert.Britting@tevapharm.com
1.866.587.3263
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM ET
www.tevacore.com

 

TG Therapeutics 

Kelly Bucklen

Kelly.bucklen@tgtxinc.com

401.261.5262


www.Ukoniq.com/patientsupport

Ukoniq (Umbralisib)


Other Specialty Contacts

Acredo Specialty Pharmacy Jeremy Boehm
Sr. Account Director
Accredo Specialty Pharmacy
M: 781-980-2179
F: 855-817-2712
jboehm@express-scripts.com

BioPlus Specialty Pharmacy
Lauren Pacheco
Oncology Account Manager
376 Northlake Blvd
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
Desk: 888-292-0744 Ext 2998
Cell: 407-721-1162
Fax: 800-269-5493
Lpacheco@Bioplusrx.com

Diplomat Specialty Pharmacy
Yakini Brown
Pharmacy Liaison
P. 810.768.9115
F. 810.262.0261
ybrown@diplomat.is

Kroger Specialty Pharmacy
Kevin B. Penner
Oncology Specialty Account Manager- New England
Phone: 860-227-3458
Fax: 888-315-3270
kevin.penner@krogerhealth.com
www.krogerspecialtypharmacy.com



Northern New England Clinical Oncology Society
P.O. Box 643
Sandown, NH 03873-0643
Telephone (603) 887-1948
info@nnecos.org

This website brought to you by:


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software