NNECOS Members at ASCO's 2015 Annual Meeting

23 photo(s) Updated on: 03 Jun 2015
  • This year's team at the State Affiliate Program Booth
  • NNECOS Board Members, President Dr. Tracey Weisberg and Dr. Chris Nunnink, who also serves on ASCO's Board of Directors
  • NNECOS Board Member Dr. Andrew Hertler
  • Lots of great networking at this year's State Affiliate Program booth
  • NNECOS member Dr. Sue Miesfeldt
  • A view from above, this year's ASCO State/Regional Affiliate Program Booth
  • Dr. Denis Hammond sporting his NNECOS member pin!
  • Dr. Frame addresses the State Affiliate Reception
  • NNECOS Board Members network at the State Affiliates Reception
  • A view of the lake in our beautiful host city
  • A view of Cloud Gate, also known as "The Bean", in Millennium Park
  • A view of the beautiful host city from Lurie Garden in Millennium Park
  • ASCO State/Regional Affiliate Program Director, Terry Hamlin chats with NNECOS Executive Director, Lori Aubrey
  • Terry and Lori at the booth
  • NNECOS President-Elect Dr. Steve Ades
  • NNECOS Board Members Dr. Tom Openshaw and Elaine Towle
  • NNECOS Board Member Dr. Marie Wood
  • Dr. Edress Othman with Dr. Yongli Ji at the ASCO poster session
  • Dr. Ji, right, discusses her poster with an attendee
  • NNECOS member and UVM Fellow, Dr. Samir Ambrale was a 2015 Merit Award Recipient
  • Dr. Ambrale with Dr. Wood at his award winning poster
  • Dr. Wood with Dr. Ji at her poster
  • Drs. Othman, Wood, Ji and Ambrale at the 2015 ASCO Annual Meeting Poster Session

Northern New England Clinical Oncology Society
P.O. Box 643
Sandown, NH 03873-0643
Telephone (603) 887-1948

This website brought to you by:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software